Página Inicial Pagina Inicial Contacto
Gabinete do Presidente

Directora de Gabinete
Filomena dos Santos
+00238 2608045
filomena.santos@parlamento.cv

Secretárias
Dulce Melo
+00238 2608129
dulce.melo@parlamento.cv

Jocelinda Ferreira
+00238 2608026
jocelinda.ferreira@parlamento.cv



Conselheiros
Agostinho Lopes
+00238 2608167
agostinho.lopes@parlamento.cv

Lourenço Lopes
+00238 2608183
lourenco.lopes@parlamento.cv


Diretor do Protoloco
António Pedro M. Silva
+00238 2608162
antonio.pedro@parlamento.cv



Assessores Especiais
Alveno Figueiredo Silva
+00238 2608015
alveno.silva@parlamento.cv

Dulce T. Silva Borges
+00238 2608169
dulce.silva@parlamento.cv


Assembleia Nacional - ASA,Cidade da Praia, Ilha de Santiago, CV
+238 2608000, fax: +00238 2622660
ancv@parlamento.cv